Sorry, your browser is not supported. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Edge.

Announced Movements

[sax] + Eric Sleichim + Orchestre National de Lille + Art Zoyd + Geert Mul

Concerto by Eric Sleichim for video and symphony orchestra with solistic saxophone- and percussion quartet.

Commissioned by Brussels 2000 European Cultural City, Art Zoyd and Orchestre National de Lille.

Eric Sleichim: composition
Geert Mul: visuals

Orchestre National de Lille: performance
Art Zoyd: performance

Koen Maas: soprano saxophone
Jan Vandemoortele: alto saxophone
Piet Rebel: tenor saxophone
Raf Minten: baritone saxophone

With thanks to Richard Castelli


03 Mar
Maison des Arts
Créteil (FR)
01 Mar
La Luna
Maubeuge (FR)
28 Feb
Le Nouveau Siècle
Lille (FR)