Sorry, your browser is not supported. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Edge.

Announced Movements

Geert Mul, 1999

Eric Sleichim: composition
Geert Mul: visuals

Orchestre National de Lille: performance
Art Zoyd: performance

Koen Maas: soprano saxophone
Jan Vandemoortele: alto saxophone
Piet Rebel: tenor saxophone
Raf Minten: baritone saxophone

With thanks to Richard Castelli