Sorry, your browser is not supported. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Edge.

Live @ The V. Sessions

Sleichim & Bach
The V. Sessions, 2009

Eric Sleichim: artistic direction and direction

BL!NDMAN [sax]
Koen Maas: soprano sax
Roeland Vanhoorne: alto sax
Piet Rebel: tenor sax
Raf Minten: baritone sax


E. Sleichim: Storm at low tide (5’ excerpt)
J.S. Bach: Choralpartita BWV 768 (3’ excerpt)