Sorry, your browser is not supported. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Edge.


The BL!NDMAN saxophone quartet hitches baroque scores onto contemporary compositions that handle polyphony in a highly individual way. These works run in BL!NDMAN plays BACH through the Chorale Partitas – little-known organ works by J.S. Bach – and give, together with BL!NDMAN’s visual approach, a kaleidoscopic dimension to the musical material.

Eric Sleichim: artistic direction, arrangements

in trailer:
BL!NDMAN [sax]
Koen Maas: soprano saxophone
Eric Sleichim: alto saxophone
Piet Rebel: tenor saxophone
Raf Minten: baritone saxophone